Spokane Arena
Hot This Week!
Thursday, June 25, 2020

The Kitchen Engine announces July Culinary Classes



The Kitchen Engine in the Flour Mill has announced the July lineup of Culinary Classes:

Monday, July 6, 5:30pm: Sweet & Savory Galettes
Tuesday, July 7, 5:30pm: Sweet & Savory Pies
Monday, July 13, 5:30pm: Quiche Your Way
Tuesday, July 14, 5:30pm: Buttermilk Biscuits & Sausage Gravy
Wednesday, July 15, 5:30pm: Street Food
Sunday, July 19, 2pm: Prime Rib
Monday, July 20, 5:30pm: Artisan Pizza
Wednesday, July 22, 5:30pm: The Tofu Transformation - San Francisco Style Chinese
Sunday, July 26, 2pm: Sushi
Monday, July 27, 5:30pm: Salad Lab
Tuesday, July 28, 5:30pm: Sweet & Savory Crepes
Wednesday, July 29, 5:30pm: Show Stopping Veggie Burgers

To register and for more information, visit thekitchenengine.com.


Sammy Eubanks at Bridgepress Cellars Friday night

This Friday, June 26 at 6:30pm, Sammy Eubanks will perform with a full band at Bridgepress Cellars, located at 39 W Pacific. $10 cover for this show.

Sammy is also kicking off his 10th summer at Templins Red Lion Resort in Post Falls on Thursday, July 2 at 5pm. For a listing of Sammy's upcoming performances, visit sammyeubankslive.com/tourdates.


Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour postponed to August 2021



The Backstreet Boys have postponed their North American DNA World Tour to 2021. They will be at the Spokane Arena on Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 7:30pm. The original date was August 7 of this year. Fans are encouraged to hold on to their tickets as they will be valid for the new Spokane tour date. If you would prefer a refund, you will receive an email directly allowing you to request one. For any further ticketing inquiries, contact www.ticketswest.com or 800-325-SEAT.


Trolls LIVE! at First Interstate Center rescheduled for September 2021



Trolls LIVE! was originally scheduled for August 18 & 19 of this year at The First Interstate Center for the Arts and is now rescheduled to September 8 & 9, 2021. The new performance schedule is: Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 6pm; Thursday, September 9, 2021, 10am and 6pm.

Tickets for the newly scheduled performances will be automatically transferred and honored from the respective August 2020 dates and times. Fans have a limited time to change dates or show times, or request a refund if the new dates do not work. Request refunds from your point of purchase. For tickets and more information, visit www.ticketswest.com or 800-325-SEAT.




Send your entertainment news to info@entertainmentspokane.com

KPBX FM Radio

i Heart Radio

Cathay Inn

I Heart Radio

Contract Design Associates

ZZU-FM

Rock 94

Entertainment Spokane! is a weekly e-mail featuring all kinds of upcoming entertainment options throughout our area. Music. Stage. Theatre. Dance. Shows. Visual Arts. Clubs. Restaurants. Shopping. Community Events and more.

If it’s entertaining, you’ll see it in Entertainment Spokane!

Archives